Central Florida Running Calendar - Upcoming Events

(schedule subject to change - check with event organizers for info)

Lake Monroe Roadkillers | Local Area Running Events Calendar

Date

Event

Location

Info & Registration

Sat., January 31

MESTRONG Linda’s Run for the Dream 5K

DeLand, Fla.

Thedriven.net

Sat., January 31

Lourdes Academy Go Make a Difference 5K

Daytona Beach, Fla.

Racesmith.com

Sat., February 7

Tomoka Brave, Strong & Healthy 5K

Ormond Beach, Fla.

Racesmith.com

Sun., February 8

Love 2 Run 5K

Oviedo Marketplace, Oviedo, Fla.

Racetimesports.com

Sat., February 14

Run Around the Pines 5K

Winter Park, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sat., February 14

Love Your Heart 5K

Deltona, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., February 21

10th Annual Greater Maitland 5K

Maitland, Fla.

Racetimesports.com

Sat., February 21

Healthy Groovin' @ the Grove 5K

DeLand, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., March 1

Swamp House Half-Marathon & 5K

DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., March 14

Winter Park Road Race 10K & 2-Mile

Winter Park, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Tues., March 17

Victoria Park 5K

DeLand, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., March 29

Tomoka Marathon

Ormond Beach, Fla.

Tomokamarathon.com

Wed., April 1

Fool’s Race (Distance TBA!)

DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., April 18

Freedom Elementary Falcon 5K

DeLand, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., April 25

Be a Trailblazer 5K

Lake Mary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., June 7

ECHO Half-Marathon & 5K

Deltona, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com