Central Florida Running Calendar - Upcoming Events

(schedule subject to change - check with event organizers for info)

Lake Monroe Roadkillers | Local Area Running Events Calendar

Date

Event

Location

Info & Registration

Sun., March 29

Tomoka Marathon

Ormond Beach, Fla.

Tomokamarathon.com

Wed., April 1

Fool’s Race (Distance TBA!)

DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., April 4

48th Annual Easter Beach Run

Daytona Beach, Fla.

Easterbeachrundaytona.com

Sun., April 12

EA Sports Riverside Dash 15K

Sanford, Fla.

Riversidedash.com

Sat., April 18

Freedom Elementary Falcon 5K

DeLand, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., April 19

Run the Airport 5K

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

Racesmith.com

Sat., April 25

Be a Trailblazer 5K

Lake Mary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., April 26

Southeast Volusia YMCA 5K

Edgewater, Fla.

Runsignup.com

Sun., May 3

Palm Bluff Trail Race & Ultra

Osteen, Fla.

Ultrasignup.com

Sun., June 7

ECHO Half-Marathon & 5K

Deltona, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., July 4

Team RWB Firecracker 4-Mile & 10-Mile

Daytona Beach, Fla.

Runsignup.com

Sun., July 12

Suck it Up Buttercup 10K & 5K

DeLand, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., Oct. 25

Lighthouse Loop Half-Marathon & 5K

Port Orange, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com