Central Florida Running Calendar - Upcoming Events

(schedule subject to change - check with event organizers for info)

Lake Monroe Roadkillers | Local Area Running Events Calendar

Date

Event

Location

Info & Registration

Sat., May 30

DeBary 5K

DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., June 7

ECHO Half-Marathon & 5K

Deltona, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., June 28

NSB Sundae Beach 5K

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

Run4acause.org

Sat., July 4

Team RWB Firecracker 4-Mile & 10-Mile

Daytona Beach, Fla.

Runsignup.com

Sun., July 12

Suck it Up Buttercup 10K & 5K

DeLand, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., Aug. 15

Track Shack Celebration of Running 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Mon., Sept. 7

Front Running Sports Anniversary 2-Miler

Lake Mary, Fla.

Run4acause.org

Sat., Sept. 12

Autumn Rock n’ Run 5K

Casselberry, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sat., Sept. 12

Tunnel to Towers 5K

Cranes Roost, Altamonte Springs, Fla.

Run4acause.org

Sat., Oct. 3

Sanford Riverwalk 5K

Sanford, Fla.

Riverwalk5K.croomsweb.org

Sun., Oct. 18

U Can Finish 5-Mile and 2-Mile

University of Central Florida, Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Oct. 25

Lighthouse Loop Half-Marathon & 5K

Port Orange, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., Oct. 31

The Rising 5K

Oviedo, Fla.

Run.oviedotraditions.org

Sat., Nov. 7

Jim Payne Corporate 5K for the Kids

Sanford, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., Dec. 5

OUC Half-Marathon

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com