Central Florida Running Calendar - Upcoming Events

(schedule subject to change - check with event organizers for info)

Lake Monroe Roadkillers | Local Area Running Events Calendar

Date

Event

Location

Info & Registration

Sat., July 26

Run for Africa 5K

Baldwin Park, Orlando, Fla.

Racetimesports.com

Sat., Aug. 16

Celebration of Running 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sat., Aug. 23

Stone Island 10K & 5K

Enterprise, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., Sept. 13

Rock N Run 5K

Casselberry, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Sept. 14

A Run for Success 5K

Daytona Beach, Fla.

Raceit.com

Sun., Sept. 14

13th Annual Halifax Health 5K Run/Walk

Port Orange, Fla.

Racesmith.com

Sat., Sept. 20

Miracle Miles 15K & 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Oct. 19

U Can Finish 5-Miler & 2-Mile

UCF, Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Oct. 26

Lighthouse Loop Half-Marathon

Port Orange, Fla.

Lighthouseloop.com

Sat., Nov. 1

Run Nona at Night 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sat., Nov. 15

Run for Futures 5K

Port Orange, Fla.

Racesmith.com

Sat., Dec. 6

OUC Orlando Half-Marathon & 5K

Lake Eola, Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sat., Jan. 25, 2015

Seasons 52 Park Avenue 5.2K

Winter Park, Fla.

Trackshack.com