Central Florida Running Calendar - Upcoming Events

(schedule subject to change - check with event organizers for info)

Lake Monroe Roadkillers | Local Area Running Events Calendar

Date

Event

Location

Info & Registration

Sat., May 21

DeBary 5K

DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., May 21

Turtle Takeoff 5K Beach Run

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sat., May 28

Oviedo Memorial 5K

Oviedo, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sun., May 29

Fishstock 5K

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sun., June 5

ECHO Half-Marathon & 5K

Osteen to DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., June 11

Orlando Runners Club Race Into Summer 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Runsignup.com

Sun., June 12

Remarkable River Racing Series 10K & 5K

Port Orange, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., June 26

Sundae Beach 5K Run

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sun., July 10

Suck It Up Buttercup 10K & 5K

DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., July 17

Cops & Joggers Beach 5K Run

Ormond Beach, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sat., Aug. 6

Oakmonte Village 5K Run/Walk

Lake Mary, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sat., Aug. 13

Celebration of Running 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Oct. 30

Lighthouse Loop Half-Marathon & 5K

Port Orange, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., Dec. 3

OUC Orlando Half-Marathon & 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Dec. 18

Mount Dora Half-Marathon & 5K

Mount Dora, Fla.

Mountdorahalfmarathon.com

Sun., Jan. 15, 2017

Shark Bite Half-Marathon & 5K

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

Sharkbitehalf.com