Central Florida Running Calendar - Upcoming Events

(schedule subject to change - check with event organizers for info)

Lake Monroe Roadkillers | Local Area Running Events Calendar

Date

Event

Location

Info & Registration

Sat., June 11

Orlando Runners Club Race Into Summer 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Runsignup.com

Sun., June 12

Remarkable River Racing Series 10K & 5K

Port Orange, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sun., June 26

Sundae Beach 5K Run

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sat., July 4

Team RWB July 4th 7-Miler & 4-Miler

Daytona Beach, Fla.

Runsignup.com

Sun., July 10

Suck It Up Buttercup 10K & 5K

DeBary, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., July 17

Cops & Joggers Beach 5K Run

Ormond Beach, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sat., Aug. 6

Oakmonte Village 5K Run/Walk

Lake Mary, Fla.

5Kracedirector.com

Sat., Aug. 13

Celebration of Running 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sat., Sept. 17

Rock & Run 5K

Casselberry, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Oct. 16

U Can Finish 5 Miler & 2 Mile Presented by Florida Hospital

University of Central Florida, Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Oct. 30

Lighthouse Loop Half-Marathon & 5K

Port Orange, Fla.

Finalmileracemanagement.com

Sat., Dec. 3

OUC Orlando Half-Marathon & 5K

Orlando, Fla.

Trackshack.com

Sun., Dec. 18

Mount Dora Half-Marathon & 5K

Mount Dora, Fla.

Mountdorahalfmarathon.com

Sun., Jan. 15, 2017

Shark Bite Half-Marathon & 5K

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

Sharkbitehalf.com

Sun., Feb. 5, 2017

Daytona Beach Half-Marathon

Daytona Beach, Fla.

Daytonabeachhalf.com

Sat., March 25, 2017

Tomoka Marathon

Ormond Beach, Fla.

Tomokamarathon.com